语音助手

StreamSDK 提供各种语音助手解决方案,无论是单独配置还是多助手配置。

白色标签 语音助手

本地边缘语音助手可以在有或没有云连接的情况下实现完整的产品控制和智能集成。甚至支持与基于云的解决方案相结合的多语音产品。唤醒词可以完全定制

边缘: 运行在
嵌入式设备,无
网络连接
必需的。

杂交种: 两者最好的
世界,提供本地控制
与基于云的结合
助理互动。

: 主持您的
定制语音助手
在云端或本地。

西里 语音助手

Apple 和 StreamUnlimited 正在合作支持集成 Apple Siri 的项目,将其作为市场上数百万 HomePod 的宝贵配件。 StreamUnlimited 支持与 Apple 进行 OEM 讨论、硬件模块选择和软件集成,直至产品化、测试和认证。 Apple Siri 拥有专有的唤醒词 AEC 技术,能够控制 AirPlay 音频、HomeKit 设备的智能家居自动化以及日程安排、定时器和天气更新等经典语音助手任务。

其它 语音助手

谷歌语音助手*

亚马逊 Alexa*

腾讯小微*

* StreamUnlimited 是 Google Assistant、Amazon Alexa 和腾讯小微的系统集成商,产品遍及所有平台。虽然生态系统提供商目前仅根据具体情况批准具有这些功能的产品化,但 StreamUnlimited 保留了经验和基础设施,以便对获得批准的项目快速做出反应

合并多个助手

可配置的场景

混合语音助手

多房间

多用户界面

3D音频

Streamunlimited 提供开发套件,用于产品评估以及开发设计,请注册以获取更多相关信息:

只针对公司客户;很抱歉通知您我们不支持个人兴趣开发项目。

zh_CN简体中文

Voice Assistants

Various voice assistant solutions are available in StreamSDK, either as an individual or multi-assistant configuration.

White Label Voice Assistant

A local Edge Voice assistant enables complete product control and smart integration with or without a cloud connection. Even multi-voice products in combination with cloud-based solutions are supported. The Wake word can be fully customized

Edge: running on the
embedded device, no
Internet connection
required.

Hybrid: the best of both
worlds, offering local control
combined with cloud-based
assistant interaction.

Cloud: host your
customized voice assistant
in the cloud or on-premise.

Siri Voice Assistant

Apple and StreamUnlimited are working together to support projects with integrations of Apple Siri, as a valuable accessory to the millions of HomePods in the marketplace. StreamUnlimited supports OEM discussion with Apple, hardware module selection and software integration through to productization, testing, and certification. Apple Siri, with proprietary wake word AEC technology, provides the ability to control AirPlay audio, smart home automation with HomeKit devices and classic voice assistant tasks such as scheduling, timers and weather updates.

Other Voice Assistant

Google Voice Assistant*

Amazon Alexa*

Tencent Xiaowei*

* StreamUnlimited are established as a System Integrator for the Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa and Tencent Xiaowei, with products in the market across all platforms. Whilst productization with these features is currently approved by the ecosystem providers only on a case by case basis, StreamUnlimited retains the experience and infrastructure to react quickly for projects achieving this approval

Combine Multiple Assistants

Configurable Scenes

Hybrid Voice Assistant

Multi-room

Multi-UI

3D Audio ​

StreamUnlimited offers Development Kits for evaluation and product planning, register here for more information:

* Business contacts only; we regret that we cannot support private projects.

en_USEnglish